Netsuzou Trap -NTR- Episode 6: Unknown Desire

It’s at this point of the manga I stopped keeping up. Not because I lost interest but rather I didn’t know it was still going. For the rest of my coverage I will not know what happens next, meaning peeps who are caught up with it, not a word. Nada. zilch, zero, quiet. Not one hint whatsoever about what happens next. Not everyone rushes to read the manga of a show as it airs or before its broadcast.

Younger Hotaru.jpg

Young Hotaru.

When we last left our group of twisted misfits Re-Todd wanted in on the action between Sexy Devil and Stupid Idiot.

Yuma not having Fujiwara's crap.jpg

Stupid Idiot may be dense and naive beyond belief but she doesn’t let assholes walk all over her.

Hotaru brushing off the pain.jpg

Sexy Devil brushing off the pain.

Later Stupid Idiot asked “Why do you put up with that jackass’ crap?” to which Sexy Devil responded “It’s because I feel at ease when I’m with him”. I interpreted this in two ways:

1: Her putting up with his crap because she’s no better than him. They’re both rotten and manipulative.

2: Fear. I’m not very knowledgeable when it comes to abusive relationships. I can easily say “Get a restraining order on the bastard or put on some iron boots and kick him in the groin really hard” but I doubt it’s usually that simple.

That response triggered something inside Stupid Idiot, a familiar feeling from middle school.

Hotaru looking at Yuma from afar.jpg

Sexy Devil looking at Stupid Idiot from afar.

Sexy Devil spent a lot of her time watching Stupid Idiot from afar. My best guess was that she yearned to be with her as more than best friends but feared being rejected by her. Soooo she hooked up with some random ballsack so either:

1: Forget about Stupid Idiot by seeing if the dark side was the way to go.

2: Somehow trigger Stupid Idiot to wanting her.

3: Both.

Whatever the case seeing Sexy Devil getting comfy with some ballsack bothered Stupid Idiot for reasons viewers already know but to her is an inexplicable emotion.

Back in the present Stupid Idiot tried to get back on Sad Panda’s good graces to no avail. You know what that means…

Hotaru teasing Yuma again.jpg

Hotaru is GLORIOUS!

Yup. Back to Sexy Devil’s for some “friendly” solace…OR WAS IT!?

Hotaru no longer in the mood for teasing.jpg

Sexy Devil okay with being a tool to get her own solace.

Sexy Devil teased Stupid Idiot about wanting to “play” again but when she subtly egged her on she said “Just tell me you want me to pleasure you so you can stop worrying about Sad Panda. I’m cool with it.

Yuma offering herself to Hotaru.jpg

Twisted bliss.

Twisted Bliss.jpg

Twisted bliss 2.

On the inside I predict Sexy Devil’s thoughts for a while have been the following: “You are so dense and naive that it’s ridiculous…but if taking advantage of your innocence is the only way I can get closer to you and convey my true feelings…then so be it. I’ll be the bad girl and relish this while it lasts“.

I had to pause for a bit to take in the deliciousness. Then a sudden flash Broughton me back to reality and I said “DAMN IT YOU RETARDED SHIT STAIN! Couldn’t you have waited till morning? Fucking prick.

About OG-Man

Yuri and Slice of Life are my anime passion.
This entry was posted in Episodic Anime posts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Netsuzou Trap -NTR- Episode 6: Unknown Desire

  1. Mauron says:

    Yuma manages to reach new levels of idiocy with “I’ve been oblivious to my feelings for YEARS.”

    When the show began, I didn’t like the way Yuma seemed vaguely uncomfortable with Hotaru’s advances, but now it’s firmly established that she is just unable to connect the dots, and they would be much happier if she ever got a clue.

    I still don’t like the NTR aspect, but I can put up with that now that Yuma’s better established.

    Also Hotaru remains sexy and knows how to use her charms.

    Liked by 3 people

    • OG-Man says:

      She’s a stupid idiot but at least there’s been some progress.

      Hotaru’s the kind of lead the interested cannot take their eyes off her no matter how rotten her actions. She knows they’re rotten but seems to not know another way to be with Yuma currently

      Liked by 2 people

      • Mauron says:

        She’s so dense that she could have taken “practice” to “sex and spending the night together” without questioning it. Maybe Hotaru spell it out for Yuma (literally) on her underwear next time. I actually find Yuma’s level of clueless amusing.

        I don’t think anything less drastic would have moved Yuma beyond the completely oblivious point she started at. She benefits from having a manipulative, forceful girl she doesn’t realize she’s crazy about.

        Liked by 2 people

  2. Nick says:

    As if I didn’t hate Fujiwara already, then ending of this ep really made me hate him. This was my reaction to it.

    Also Yuma is dense af. Honestly just get your shit sorted out already.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Jerry says:

    If only the Ayaya was that aggressive…

    Liked by 1 person

  4. thehorizon says:

    Question: is there a way to submit news here or is that not a thing?

    Like

  5. yurimylove says:

    poor Hotaru didn’t get enough attention from her childhood crush because Yuma was always surrounded by friends. She has my sympathy.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

