OG’s Schedule Assistance Poll Results

Ecchan

Thank you very much to everyone who participated in the quick poll posted a few days ago to help organize my side-schedule alongside my regular anime coverage. Below viewers will see the results and what posts to expect at what time.

As readers can tell from the image I used and the percentage of votes the majority want me talk about Scum’s Wish/Kuzu no Honkai, specifically Ecchan’s journey, meaning I will write an editorial discussing everything that happened to her throughout the show.

Lefiya victorious

After that I will work on finishing DanMachi Gaiden Sword Oratoria, then Long Riders and Minami Kamakura.

Tales of Zestiria

What surprised me was that there are a moderate amount of people who want me to talk about the Tales games I mentioned in the previous post. At first I thought it would be dead last. The main reason is compared to visual novels I review, other games with yuri content don’t get as much attention. I imagine that option got several votes mainly for the Zestiria anime.

Michiko to Hatchin

I also thought Michiko to Hatchin would get the #2 spot.

Luck & Logic

Luck & Logic being last doesn’t really surprise me because of its negative reputation. Guess it’ll be a while before I solve the mystery.

So to recap:

  1. The Ecchan Yuri Talk post.
  2. Sword Oratoria G-View
  3. Long Riders G-View
  4. Minami Kamakura High School Girls Cycling Club G-View
  5. Tales of Zestiria Game Review
  6. Tales of Zestiria: The X Yuri Quickie
  7. Tales of Berseria Game Review
  8. Michiko to Hatchin G-View
  9. Twin Angel OVAs G-View
  10. Twin Angel: Twinkle Paradise G-View
  11. Twin Angel BREAK G-View
  12. Luck & Logic G-View

Thanks again for the help and look forward to these posts whenever I’m able to finish them. Don’t worry. I won’t take too long to post them.

About OG-Man

Yuri and Slice of Life are my anime passion.
This entry was posted in OG's Lists, Yuri Nation Survey and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to OG’s Schedule Assistance Poll Results

  1. LuzeriP says:

    Cool, I would like to know your thoughts about Ecchan. As well as Oratoria and Long Riders, coz I just finished those. I’ll be marathoning Luck and Logic this weekend and see how bad is it. I’m getting curious.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Lune d'Eau says:

    My vote was for Luck and Logic, and I suppose I’m not too surprised with the results.
    From the bits and scraps I gathered, I doubt it’s something I’ll be watching, but since I’ve been meaning to watch Hina Logi, I’m super curious as to what you’d have to say about it.
    Some if the other options I’m really interested in as well, so the Luck and Logic G-View can wait, for sure.

    Liked by 1 person

    • OG-Man says:

      Look forward to the other stuff coming up.
      Oh and feel free to pick up Hina Logi right now. You don’t really need to have seen the main series to keep up with what’s going on.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. LuzeriP says:

    I’ve finished Luck & Logic. It was okay. Understandably was not Yuri Nation material. It has a lot of potential but then it kinda sunk. But I now know a lot about Foreigners and it was interesting. I understand what Mahiro feels.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Good to hear that the video game got more votes than expected. Maybe your video game readers are less vocal than the anime ones so they don’t comment/like, giving the impression that those articles are less popular than what they really are? I dunno. Trying to make sense of blog stats makes my head hurt.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Kai says:

    Ah, I only just finished Berseria lately. Excellent game.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Kakarot says:

    I like to see Kagome x sango love Romance it’s a DREAM THEY ARE SO HOT but it’s complete in ugly way yukk InuYasha anime

    Like

Leave a Reply

