OG’s Schedule Assistance Poll (Closed)

Ladies and gentlemen. I recently hit a motivational blockade as it were and I need help from fans. Nothing major, mainly helping prioritize what to do next while continuing my regular 2017 Summer anime coverage.

question-mark

Basically I have several reviews and topics I want to do but have no idea which one comes first, hence my aforementioned blockade. So now I ask fans to help prioritize my plans. That way I know what to focus on first, second, third etc. Up next are my plans, followed by a poll where fans can decide the order based on number of votes.

Ecchan.jpg

1: Yuri Talk post discussing Ecchan’s journey in Scum’s Wish/Kuzu no Honkai. I doubt I will need to review the series as a whole since the main reason most yuri fans would show interest in the show is because of Ecchan.

Michiko to Hatchin.jpg

2: Review Michiko to Hatchin.

Tales of Zestiria Logo

3: Tales Triple Threat: Review the Tales of Zestiria game (Which I already beat its main story and DLC), followed by a Yuri Quickie of the Tales of Zestiria anime and then a review of Tales of Berseria.

Luck & Logic.png

4: Review Luck & Logic. The reception to the show from what I have gathered is mixed with many HATING IT, some loving it and a few feeling it was average or passable. I want to solve the mystery as to whether its negative reputation is justified or it is a misunderstood hidden gem.

Another Lefiya fantasy

5: Leftovers: Shows like Sword Oratoria, Long Riders and Minami Kamakura.

Twin Angel BREAK

6: Twin Angel Marathon. Review all Twin Angel anime up till BREAK.

Voting will end Saturday morning. Thank you to everyone who participate.

About OG-Man

Yuri and Slice of Life are my anime passion.
This entry was posted in OG's Lists and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to OG’s Schedule Assistance Poll (Closed)

  1. B-M says:

    I must admit I don’t mind too much what content is out other than that I personally don’t really care much for video game content, though a yuri quickie is always good!

    As a lover of magical girls I wouldn’t mind seeing a Twin Angel marathon, but this season is quite busy so it could get quite hectic.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. KueKyuuQ says:

    I gotta agree with B-M, esp. on the not so much caring about video game content…
    I enjoy your reviews on everything, but gotta admit both dissection topics interest me the most here.

    Like

  3. I am interested in video games! But I don’t have a series preference, just.. whichever has the most canon yuri and a happy ending. Not interested in the Scum one : x

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I voted for Michiko to Hatchin. Maybe I should have picked Tales, given how the site needs video game love (based on the comments section replies.)

    Liked by 2 people

  5. cirno9fan says:

    I voted for L&L because that series needs more opinions!
    And you need to see why I miss the Foreigners so much 😦

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Pingback: OG’s Schedule Assistance Poll Results | The Yuri Nation

  7. yurimylove says:

    I’ve finished all 3 leftover shows you mentioned, Sword Oratoria, Long Riders and Minami Kamakura, so am looking forward to your review posts whenever you get around to them.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

