Sin: Nanatsu no Taizai Episode 2: Battle for Onee-Sama (NSFW)

I will repeat myself one more time. All coverage of this anime on my blog will contain some NSFW screen grabs so do not blame me if you get into trouble with your boss.

Lucifer stabs Maria

When we last left our villains they had been banished from Hell to the human world and immediately met Maria again. Unfortunately their reunion wasn’t a pleasant one.

Lucifer crushing Maria's heart.jpg

Maria’s heart.

Lucifer ripped Maria’s heart from her body but thanks to the bloody nipple contract she’s now immortal. However, with her heart in Lucifer’s grasp she had essentially become her slave…or one of her pets, whichever one works best. Levi didn’t like the idea but Lucifer…insisted.

Leviathan having some more fun with Lucifer.jpg

Levi sure loves her mistress’ body.

Fun times were had with Lucifer giving Maria more attention no matter how hard Levi worked to please her mistress.

Belial's curse.jpg

Belial’s cursed thorns.

As we recall from the previous battle with Belial Lucifer had been cursed with some thorny body tattoos. I imagine those will either weaken her or slowly drain her life. Lucifer went out for a bit to look for something.

Leviathan punishing Maria.jpg

Leviathan punishing Maria.

With Lucifer away Levi could no longer contain her envy and used a familiar punishment on Maria. Eh, I’ve seen far worse implementations and that’s a good thing. Levi punished Maria in the hopes of having her submit to humiliation and envy thus mentally breaking her since she can’t kill her. Maria’s resistance angered Levi as her frustration over not being Lucifer’s #1 grew and grew.

Maria and Mina flashback.jpg

My best guess is Mina was denied by some guy.

Maria remembered having a similar conversation with Mina so she shared the same thoughts with Levi as she did with Mina; that she envied Levi for being deeply in love with Lucifer since she herself has yet to know what it means to be in love. Maria’s purity overcame Levi’s envy: Her envy wasn’t sinful so much as it was admiration. That or Maria explained how envy isn’t really a sin. Technically she isn’t wrong. It depends on the envious person’s actions. Oh and there was also some guy in the elevator. Turned out to be Lucifer in disguise.

Lucifer helping Maria find something.jpg

Maria “helping” Lucifer find something.

Back at the hotel Lucifer…turned Maria’s built in “Eros-Tracker 9000” on to help her find something. Maria…found said thing which was located somewhere in Miami, Florida. Next time the show will seemingly continue in Miami…which hopefully means Lucifer will get to pay back a certain horny demon.

Happy Levi.jpg

Sexy chef Leviathan.

PS: I’d love to have Levi as my personal chef.

About OG-Man

Yuri and Slice of Life are my anime passion.
This entry was posted in Episodic Anime posts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Sin: Nanatsu no Taizai Episode 2: Battle for Onee-Sama (NSFW)

  1. Pingback: Sin: Nanatsu no Taizai Episode 2: Battle for Onee-Sama (NSFW) – Yuri.media

  2. This episode was even better than the first as we’re getting into the real plot. I found myself really feeling Levi’s pain for just wanting to be the #1 in Lucifer’s life, but losing out to Maria. I’m questioning if Lucifer really has any feelings for Maria or if she’s just using her. I think I’d like Maria and Mina to be the pair in the end, so that way best girl Levi can have her love back to herself. I’m also curious as to what’s in Miami and what Maria’s connection is to all of this to be able to find that thing in the first place. Of course, I look forward to Lucifer’s next encounter with the other mortal sin ladies, as I’m sure it’s inevitable.

    Liked by 3 people

    • OG-Man says:

      Poor Levi. Hopefully she’ll find happiness by show’s end.

      Good question regarding Lucifer and Maria.

      Yup. I too wish for Maria to hook up with Mina.

      Oh yes. Looking forward to seeing how our anti-heroines will face the other Mortal Sins.

      Liked by 3 people

  3. koneko says:

    Next episode hopefully will not be her!!
    It beaches dammit!

    Like

  4. cirno9fan says:

    I really hope Levi can find happiness….It’s painful watching her try so hard and get seemingly nowhere…

    Liked by 3 people

  5. x says:

    Maria has a big secret and I hope it is reveal soon.

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Kakarot says:

    Maria x lucifer is lovely and beautiful girls

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Kakarot says:

    I hope that lucifer love mari but she’s hide it because her pride

    Like

  8. FantasyGirlKanna says:

    I think Lucifer is somewhat attached to Maria maybe because of how they met – that was an instant possible ship (well at least for me 😛 ) and also probably because of the bloody nipple contract. Luci and Maria sort of remind me of Nobunaga and Hideyoshi from Battle girls time paradox. Anyway, I’m hoping we’ll get to see more of the other members of the Sexy Bitches Club, and specifically doing something else other than sit on their throne and talk. I think Luci’s curse is not to drain her life, maybe weaken her and most likely have Belial full control of her of her Luci’s body if she wants. I wonder what Luci was looking for and more importantly…I wonder what other features does Maria’s Eros-Tracker 9000 has LOL 😛

    Well, off to Miami they go next. So has this become an adventure?

    Liked by 2 people

    • OG-Man says:

      It’s a possibility for LuciMari to become the Super Mega OTP. We shall see.

      You’re actually thinking about Nobunaga X Mitsuhide, not Hideyoshi.

      I predict the Demon Lord of Lust will be the first Mortal Sin that will be fought next episode.

      I look forward to seeing the other features as well.

      Liked by 2 people

  9. They are going to Florida? I wonder if security would let them into Disney Land with that revealing attire.

    Liked by 2 people

  10. Zuneko says:

    Sick of waiting for the website I use to watch anime to work, so had to find a new website. This episode was definitely interesting, and I guess Lucifer literally stole Maria’s heart. I do wonder why Lucifer is so obsessed with Maria and why she needs that tracker thing. I’ll just wait for it to get explained. This show really is good so far though.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. yurimylove says:

    it’s a deal! you can keep sexy Leviathan as your personal chef, and I’ll take Yumi the genki schoolgirl striker as mine… we’ll both be happy and well-fed otakus 😄

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Kakarot says:

    Lucifer stole maria’s heart this like a romantic thing i think maria love lucifer too i hope so it’s gonna be fantastic Yuri LOVE STORY What’s You’re Think OG‏-‏Man

    Like

  13. Kakarot says:

    How many people like to see lucifer x maria together please leave comment to know there opinion

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

