Symphogear AXZ Premiering This Summer

Spring 2017 is pretty much a “breather” season for the Nation, time for us to relax, finish up shows we weren’t able to from past seasons and enjoy whatever other non-yuri shows we planned on doing. I say this because we’re going to be really busy this coming Summer and Fall.

Symphogear AXZ poster.jpg

With NTR, most likely Citrus, the Kase-san short and Symphogear 4 it is safe to say Summer 2017 will be the best season of 2017 for the Nation or at least the most hyped. On a related note, if the latest Symphogear arc is 2 cour and Symphogear 5 is not a new adventure then I hope we won’t have to wait till next Summer for the 5th season.

 

About OG-Man

Yuri and Slice of Life are my anime passion.
This entry was posted in Yuri news/topics and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Symphogear AXZ Premiering This Summer

  1. drinkie1 says:

    Been waiting for this for too long and i wonder who or what the villain will be

    Liked by 4 people

  2. Ivn says:

    Hell yeah. At last we can watch Hibiki kicking butt powered by miku’s love again.

    Personally I felt 3rd season paled a little in comparison to 1st and 2nd season, but this is just my opinion. So im expecting this to be better.

    Waiting to see what we’ll get this season, I’m hoping for miku to get a symphogear too, so she can fight alongside hibiki.

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Fipse says:

    I hope Miku get something to do this season.

    Liked by 3 people

  4. Looks like this is going to be a busy year in terms of anime for me after spring. I basically won’t get a real break before winter 2017 is over due to Fate/Extra airing too, between all the explicitly/heavily substexty Yuri series, several movies like the Prisma Illya 3rei movie and Nanoha, possibly Yuuki Yuna as well if I feel like watching the movies before season 2 knowing the same story will be dealt with there, and several non-Yuri series, like Fate/Apocrypha (likely Summer or Autumn/Fall), the aforementioned Extra (Still hoping it’ll have the female protagonist and thus include Yuri…not completely hopeless, knowing what the game itself is like (even if the anime doesn’t follow the same story) and based on the PV’s), the Heaven’s Feel movies part 1, perhaps also others.

    And then on top of everything else, there’s the Madoka mobile game that’s going to be released later this spring…this is a good year indeed. I rejoice, even if by the end of it I might be a little drained from watching too many good series. And also the wait for the subbed versions of the movies mentioned.

    Liked by 2 people

  5. AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH BEST NEWS I’VE GOTTEN ALL DAY BRING ON THE SYMPHOGEAH HYPE ❤

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Reblogged this on haveyouexperiencedshitsurakuen and commented:

    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH BEST NEWS I’VE GOTTEN ALL DAY BRING ON THE SYMPHOGEAH HYPE ❤

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Zuneko says:

    Oh man, finally! I hope there is more shipping material for season 4!

    Liked by 4 people

  8. philipbaxton says:

    So much awesome anime are coming out soon I’m so happy. Every year keeps getting better and better. Did you hear New Game! Is also getting another season? More Kou x Rin moments is just what my heart ended.

    Liked by 3 people

  9. Nick says:

    I saw this earlier but due to it being April Fools in Japan I didn’t believe it. Is this a 100% legit announcement or are they just trolling us?

    Liked by 2 people

  10. FantasyGirlKanna says:

    YAAAAAAAAASSSSSSS!!!! More Symphogear 😀
    I’m more excited for the summer season now 😀

    Liked by 2 people

  11. mutopis says:

    I am waiting with anticipation.

    Liked by 2 people

  12. yurigo says:

    I wonder if hibiki is going to die at the end of the series.

    Like

Leave a Reply

